Additional Contact Information

Business Banking (Up to $5 million in annual revenue)

844-950-1171

Schedule an Appointment

 

Commercial Banking (More than $5 million in annual revenue) Dallas: 214-987-8889
Fort Worth: 817-255-2123
Houston: 713-289-5845
Corporate Banking Dallas: 214-346-3936
Fort Worth: 817-348-5704
Houston: 713-578-3556
Treasury Client Services Dallas / Fort Worth: 866-407-4147
Houston: 866-827-3710
International Services 800-285-6829
Commercial Client Services (for Treasury clients) Dallas: 214-987-8870
Fort Worth: 817-255-2134
Houston: 713-289-5858
Mortgage Customer Service 866-910-5217
Retirement Plan Participant Services 800-876-9557

Wealth Management

Private Wealth Dallas: (214) 346-3930
Fort Worth: 817-348-5791
Houston: 713-706-1456
Sherman: 903-813-5106
Investments and Insurance Dallas: 214-346-3940
Fort Worth: 866-313-1996
Houston: 713-578-3714
Fee-For-Service Financial Planning 913-451-0900

Institutional Wealth

Corporate Trust Austin: 512-813-2002
Dallas: 214-932-3061
Fort Worth: 817-348-5743
Houston: 713-470-5454
Retirement Plans Dallas: 214-346-3997
Fort Worth: 214-346-3997
Houston: 214-346-3984
Investment Advisory and Asset Services Dallas: 214-346-3997
Fort Worth: 214-346-3997
Houston: 214-346-3984
Institutional Sales and Trading Dallas: (214) 576-0889 and
(972) 378-7326
Fort Worth: 866-898-2671
Houston: 866-898-2671

Financial Advisors | DFW

Brad Ashley

1500 North Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070

210-306-2430
bashley@bokf.com

Justin Brown

6105 W. Park Blvd.
Plano, TX 75093

972-378-7306
justinbrown@bokf.com

Steve Germany

2250 State Highway 114 West, First Floor
Grapevine, TX 76051

817-601-4872
sgermany@bokf.com

Christina Hopkins

6105 W. Park Blvd.
Plano, TX 75070

214-525-7643
chopkins@bokf.com

Sanju Jallan

5320 Bellaire Blvd
Bellaire, TX 77401

713-462-1360
sjallan@bokf.com

Ron Rotthaus

500 Grapevine Hwy., Suite 100
Hurst, TX 76054

817-456-1886
rrotthaus@bokf.com

David Strandin

4262 Live Oak St.
Dallas, TX 75204

214-515-1701
dstrandin@bokf.com

Financial Advisors | Texas/Houston

Hany Ahmad

555 Grand Parkway Blvd.
Katy, TX 77494

713-218-2246
hahmad@bokf.com

Gihan Fernando

5320 Bellaire Blvd.
Bellaire, TX 77401

713-578-3713
gfernando@bokf.com