Skip to content

Additional Contact Information

Business Banking (Up to $5 million in annual revenue)
(800) 346-5312
Schedule an Appointment

Commercial Banking (More than $5 million in annual revenue)
Dallas: 214-987-8889
Fort Worth: 817-255-2123
Houston: 713-289-5845

Corporate Banking
Dallas: 214-346-3936
Fort Worth: 817-348-5704
Houston: 713-578-3556

Treasury Client Services
Dallas/Fort Worth: 866-407-4147
Houston: 866-827-3710

International Services
866-257-8462

Mortgage Customer Service
866-910-5217

Retirement Plan Participant Services
800-876-9557


Wealth Management

Private Wealth
Dallas: 214-346-3911
Fort Worth: 817-348-5775
Houston: 713-357-2256
Sherman: 903-813-5106

Investments and Insurance
877-781-6889

Financial Planning
Dallas: 972-892-9959
Fort Worth: 817-348-5792
Houston: 713-260-5637


Institutional Wealth

Corporate Trust
Austin: 972-892-9972
Dallas: 972-892-9972
Fort Worth: 817-348-5797
Houston: 713-289-5829

Retirement Plans
Dallas: 817-348-5702
Fort Worth: 817-348-5702
Houston: 713-980-6119

Investment Advisory and Asset Services
Dallas: 817-348-570
Fort Worth: 817-348-5702
Houston: 713-980-6119

Institutional Sales and Trading
Dallas: 214-576-0889 and 972-378-7326
Fort Worth: 866-898-2671
Houston: 866-898-2671


Financial Advisors | DFW

Brad Ashley
1500 North Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070
210-306-2430
bashley@bokf.com

Justin Brown
6105 W. Park Blvd.
Plano, TX 75093
972-378-7306
justinbrown@bokf.com

Steve Germany
2250 State Highway 114 West, First Floor
Grapevine, TX 76051
817-601-4872
sgermany@bokf.com

Christina Hopkins
6105 W. Park Blvd.
Richardson, TX 75093
214-525-7643
chopkins@bokf.com

Ron Rotthaus
500 Grapevine Hwy., Suite 100
Hurst, TX 76054
817-456-1886
rrotthaus@bokf.com

David Strandin
4262 Live Oak St.
Dallas, TX 75204
214-515-1701
dstrandin@bokf.com


Financial Advisors | Texas and Houston

Hany Ahmad
5500 Kirby
Houston, TX 77005
713-218-2246
hahmad@bokf.com

Gihan Fernando
5320 Bellaire Blvd.
Bellaire, TX 77401
713-578-3713
gfernando@bokf.com

Sanju Jallan
14098 NW Freeway
Houston, TX 77040
713-462-1360
sjallan@bokf.com