Additional Contact Information

Business Banking (Up to $5 million in annual revenue)

Dallas:
(972) 528-4029

Fort Worth:
(817) 310-8326

Houston:
(832) 462-6453

Email us
Schedule an Appointment

Business Banking (More than $5 million in annual revenue) Dallas: (214) 987-8889
Fort Worth: (817) 255-2123
Houston: (713) 289-5845
Commercial Banking Dallas: (214) 346-3936
Fort Worth: (817) 348-5704
Houston: (713) 578-3556
Treasury Dallas: (214) 346-3928
Fort Worth: (817) 255-2132
Houston: (713) 289-5890
International Services Dallas: (214) 346-3928
Fort Worth: (817) 255-2132
Houston: (713) 289-5873
Commercial Client Services (for Treasury clients) Dallas: (214) 987-8870
Fort Worth: (817) 255-2134
Houston: (713) 289-5858
Mortgage Customer Service (866) 910-5217

Wealth Management

Private Wealth Dallas: (214) 346-3930
Fort Worth: (817) 348-5791
Houston: (713) 706-1456
Sherman: (903) 813-5106
Investments and Insurance Dallas: (214) 346-3940
Fort Worth: (866) 313-1996
Houston: (713) 578-3714
Fee-For-Service Financial Planning (913) 451-0900

Institutional Wealth

Corporate Trust Austin: (512) 813-2002
Dallas: (214) 932-3061
Fort Worth: (817) 348-5743
Houston: (713) 470-5454
Retirement Plans Dallas: (214) 346-3997
Fort Worth: (214) 346-3997
Houston: (214) 346-3984
Investment Advisory and Asset Services Dallas: (214) 346-3997
Fort Worth: (214) 346-3997
Houston: (214) 346-3984
Institutional Sales and Trading Dallas: (214) 576-0889 and
(972) 378-7326
Fort Worth: (866) 898-2671
Houston: (866) 898-2671

Financial Advisors | DFW

Steve Germany

2250 State Highway 114 West, First Floor
Grapevine, TX 76051

817-601-4872
sgermany@bokf.com

Christina Hopkins

333 W. Campbell Road
Richardson, TX 75080

214-525-7643
chopkins@bokf.com

Brad Ashley

1500 North Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070

210-306-2430
bashley@bokf.com

Sanju Jallan

5320 Bellaire Blvd
Bellaire, TX 77401

713-462-1360
sjallan@bokf.com

Troy Miller

851 N. Macarthur Blvd.
Coppell, TX 75019

214-488-6285
troy.miller@bokf.com

Ron Rotthaus

500 Grapevine Hwy., Suite 100
Hurst, TX 76054

817-456-1886
rrotthaus@bokf.com

Andrew Ruiz

3908 Telephone Road
Fort Worth, TX 761135

817-750-5252
andrew,ruiz@bokf.com

Financial Advisors | Texas/Houston

Laurie Benchot

15725 Cypress Woods Medical Drive
Houston, TX 77014

281-583-3305
lbenchot@bokf.com

Gihan Fernando

5320 Bellaire Blvd.
Bellaire, TX 77401

713-578-3713
gfernando@bokf.com