Wealth Contact Information

Private Wealth

Dallas: (214) 346-3930
Fort Worth: (817) 348-5791
Houston: (713) 706-1456
Sherman: (903) 813-5106

Financial Planning

(913) 451-0900

Digital Advice (InvestOn)

(833) 868-7905

Investments and Insurance

Dallas: (214) 346-3940
Fort Worth: (866) 313-1996
Houston: (713) 578-3714

Financial Advisors | DFW

Steve Germany

2250 State Highway 114 West, First Floor
Grapevine, TX 76051

817-601-4872
sgermany@bokf.com

Christina Hopkins

333 W. Campbell Road
Richardson, TX 75080

214-525-7643
chopkins@bokf.com

Brad Ashley

1500 North Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070

210-306-2430
bashley@bokf.com

Sanju Jallan

5320 Bellaire Blvd
Bellaire, TX 77401

713-462-1360
sjallan@bokf.com

Ron Rotthaus

500 Grapevine Hwy., Suite 100
Hurst, TX 76054

817-456-1886
rrotthaus@bokf.com

Financial Advisors | Texas/Houston

Gihan Fernando

5320 Bellaire Blvd.
Bellaire, TX 77401

713-578-3713
gfernando@bokf.com

Luz Velasquez

15725 Cypress Woods Medical Drive
Houston, TX 77014

281-583-3311
lvelasquez@bokf.com