Wealth Contact Information

Financial Advisors | DFW

Brad Ashley
1500 North Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070
210-306-2430
bashley@bokf.com

Justin Brown
6105 W. Park Blvd.
Plano, TX 75093
972-378-7306
justinbrown@bokf.com

Steve Germany
2250 State Highway 114 West, First Floor
Grapevine, TX 76051
817-601-4872
sgermany@bokf.com

Christina Hopkins
6105 W. Park Blvd.
Richardson, TX 75093
214-525-7643
chopkins@bokf.com

Ron Rotthaus
500 Grapevine Hwy., Suite 100
Hurst, TX 76054
817-456-1886
rrotthaus@bokf.com

David Strandin
4262 Live Oak St.
Dallas, TX 75204
214-515-1701
dstrandin@bokf.com

Financial Advisors | Texas/Houston

Hany Ahmad
5500 Kirby
Houston, TX 77005
713-218-2246
hahmad@bokf.com

Gihan Fernando
5320 Bellaire Blvd.
Bellaire, TX 77401
713-578-3713
gfernando@bokf.com

Sanju Jallan
14098 NW Freeway
Houston, TX 77040
713-462-1360
sjallan@bokf.com


Private Wealth

Dallas: 214-346-3930
Fort Worth: 817-348-5791
Houston: 713-706-1456
Sherman: 903-813-5106

Financial Planning

913-451-0900

Digital Advice (InvestOn)

833-868-7905

Investments and Insurance

877-781-6889